Faculty & Staff

The faculty have approved the following bylaws to communicate the expectations and govern the Dedman School of Hospitality's internal operations.

Faculty

Don Farr

Don Farr

Director of the Dedman School of Hospitality and Dedman Professor of Hospitality Management
dfarr@dedman.fsu.edu
850-228-6389

Mark Bonn

Mark Bonn

Robert H. Dedman Professor of Services Management
mbonn@dedman.fsu.edu
850-644-8244

Tarik Dogru

Tarik Dogru

Assistant Professor
tdogru@dedman.fsu.edu
850-644-8241

Photo of Lydia Hanks

Lydia Hanks

J. Willard Marriott Sr. Professor in Hospitality
lhanks@dedman.fsu.edu
850-644-3972

Kim Harris

Kim Harris

Bessie Morgan Marshall Professor in Hospitality Management
kharris@dedman.fsu.edu
850-644-8246

Cynthia Johnson

Cynthia Johnson

Director, Global Club Management & Leadership Program
crjohnson@dedman.fsu.edu
850-645-9980

Woody Kim

Woody Kim

Dedman Professor of Hospitality Management and Director of International Center for Hospitality Research & Development
wkim@dedman.fsu.edu
850-644-8242

Photo of Libby Lewis

Libby Lewis

Teaching Faculty
llewis@dedman.fsu.edu
850-645-9734

Nathaniel Line

Nathaniel Line

Associate Professor
nline@dedman.fsu.edu
850-645-2710

Sean McGinley

Sean McGinley

Assistant Professor
smcginley@dedman.fsu.edu
850-644-9041

Jane Ohlin

Jane Ohlin

Associate Professor, Director of Strategic Development for the Dedman School of Hospitality
johlin@dedman.fsu.edu
850-644-4891

Alishia Piotrowski

Alishia Piotrowski

Director of Marriott Career & Professional Development Center
apiotrowski@dedman.fsu.edu
850-644-8245

Zachary Weston

Zachary Weston

Teaching Faculty
zweston@dedman.fsu.edu
850-645-9338

Staff

jon auvil

Jon Auvil

Program Associate
jauvil@dedman.fsu.edu
850.645.0557

ashlee barrett

Ashlee Barrett

Marketing & Communications
ashlee.barrett@dedman.fsu.edu
850.644.0886

jonathan brown

Jonathan Brown

Senior Administrative Specialist
jbrown@dedman.fsu.edu
850.645.9995

kim burkes

Kim Burkes

Academic Program Specialist
kburkes@dedman.fsu.edu
850.644.8410

Lacey Kirkland

Lacey Kirkland

Coordinator, Little Dinner Series
lkirkland@dedman.fsu.edu
850-645-1950

rachel mcpherson

Rachel McPherson

Program Coordinator, Global Club Management and Leadership
rlmcpherson@dedman.fsu.edu
850.644.0213